Amy Ewing Selected as ACEC NM’s 2022 Outstanding Member

Hydrogeologist Amy Ewing, PG, was the recipient of the 2022 Outstanding Member award at the American Council of Engineering Companies (ACEC) New Mexico Annual Gala on April 22, 2022.  Amy is the Chair of the ACEC New Mexico Office of the State Engineer/Interstate Stream Commission liaison committee, which endeavors to provide private sector support to the agency.  The committee includes members from 10 engineering firms.

Other DBS&A professionals who are active in ACEC New Mexico include Gundar Peterson, PE, one of ACEC NM’s State Directors and Chair of the membership committee, and Chase Stearnes, EI, Young Professional Co-Chair of the Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority Liaison Committee. Learn more about ACEC NM advocacy here.